WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Cam Holding

#19 D Seals
Age: 33
Hometown: Whitby
Birthdate: October 10, 1989
Weight: 205 lbs.
Shoots: L
Bio

Named an assistant captain for the club, Holding has appeared in every game in team history. He led the Seals in loose balls the previous two seasons and added nine goals. He is also a major part of the team’s grassroots and community relations ...

View Full Bio
Individual player stats coming soon.
Full Bio

Named an assistant captain for the club, Holding has appeared in every game in team history. He led the Seals in loose balls the previous two seasons and added nine goals. He is also a major part of the team’s grassroots and community relations efforts in the San Diego community. The defenseman was selected by San Diego in the 2018 NLL Expansion Draft.

He made a name for himself in 2015, leading all NLL defensemen in assists and short-handed assists while finishing second in points. Holding was named the 49th best player in the NLL by ILIndoor in October 2015, marking the first time in his career that Holding made the publication’s list of the Top 50 players in the league.

San Diego Seals