WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Drew Belgrave

#2 D Seals
Age: 26
Hometown: New Westminster
Birthdate: June 5, 1996
Weight: 185 lbs.
Shoots: L
Bio

Belgrave has appeared in all but one game for the Seals in the team’s history. He registered career-highs in 2019 in points, penalty minutes, caused turnovers and loose balls. Belgrave signed as a free agent ahead of the team’s inaugural seaso...

View Full Bio
Individual player stats coming soon.
Full Bio

Belgrave has appeared in all but one game for the Seals in the team’s history. He registered career-highs in 2019 in points, penalty minutes, caused turnovers and loose balls. Belgrave signed as a free agent ahead of the team’s inaugural season. The lefty was drafted in the second round (15th overall) in the 2017 NLL Entry Draft by the Toronto Rock

San Diego Seals