WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Tyson Bomberry

# D Seals
Age: 26
Hometown: Ohsweken
Birthdate: September 13, 1996
Weight: 220 lbs.
Shoots: R
Bio

Bomberry was traded to the Seals from the New York Riptide during the 2019 NLL Off-Season. He was the tenth overall selection in the 2019 NLL Entry Draft and one of the most sought-after defensive prospects in the draft. He appeared in 11 games fo...

View Full Bio
Individual player stats coming soon.
Full Bio

Bomberry was traded to the Seals from the New York Riptide during the 2019 NLL Off-Season. He was the tenth overall selection in the 2019 NLL Entry Draft and one of the most sought-after defensive prospects in the draft. He appeared in 11 games for New York in his rookie season recording 29 loose balls and four caused turnovers.

The Ohsweken, Ontario native was a standout defenseman at Syracuse, ending his career ranking fifth in Syracuse history in caused turnovers (49). A two-time team captain, Bomberry was a USILA Scholar All-American as a senior and was a two-time member of the ACC All-Academic team. He ended his career with the Orange with 49 caused turnovers, 128 ground balls, two goals and three assists.

Bomberry has enjoyed success throughout his career, including a silver medal with the Iroquois Nationals at the 2019 FIL World Indoor Lacrosse Championship. He also won three Minto Cups with the Six Nations Arrows – one under Seals coaches Patrick Merrill and Bill Greer – in Ontario Junior A. He was teammates on the Arrows with current Seals players Austin Staats and Oliver Bolsterli.

San Diego Seals