WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
Seals
Riptide
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Warriors
Seals
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Seals
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
4:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Rush
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 pm ET
Seals
Warriors
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Bandits
Seals
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Seals
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
10:30 pm ET
Seals
Desert Dogs
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
10:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Seals
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Eli Gobrecht

#25 D San Diego Seals
Age: 29
Height: 5-11
Hometown: Ithaca
Birthdate: August 2, 1993
Weight: 200 lbs.
Shoots: R
Bio

After two appearances at Seals training camp, Gobrecht made the 21-man roster as a standout defenseman ahead of the 2019-20 season. Gobrecht appeared in every game during his rookie season and recorded seven points and 72 loose balls. He was a stando...

View Full Bio
Year Team GP G A PTS PIM PPG PPA SHG SHA GWG AVG TOF LB TO CTO S SOG SPCT FO FO%
2021-22
San Diego Seals
18 0 1 1 28 0 0 0 0 0 94 9 20 6 0 .00 16-51 .3140
Total 18 0 1 1 28 0 0 0 0 0 94 9 20 6 0 .00 16-51 .3140
Year Team GP G A PTS PIM PPG PPA SHG SHA GWG AVG TOF LB TO CTO S SOG SPCT FO FO %
2021-22
San Diego Seals
4 0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 31 2 5 0 0 .00 17-47 .3620
Total 4 0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 31 2 5 0 0 .00 17-47 .3620
Regular Playoffs
2021-22
2021-22
Load Game Data
This player hasn't played any games during the selected period.
Full Bio

After two appearances at Seals training camp, Gobrecht made the 21-man roster as a standout defenseman ahead of the 2019-20 season. Gobrecht appeared in every game during his rookie season and recorded seven points and 72 loose balls. He was a standout defenseman at Ithaca College and has found success playing the outdoor game.

San Diego Seals