Back To Home

Seals Roster

Player Jersey Height Weight Position Hometown Shoots Instagram Twitter
Kyle Buchanan 91 5’8 165 lbs. F Nepean, ON R @KyleBuchanan9
Turner Evans 5’9 170 lbs. F Peterborough, ON L @TurnerEvans5
Adrian Sorichetti 72 6’0 200 lbs. D Whitby, ON L @adriansorichetti72 @Soriche771
Cam Holding 19 6’1 210 lbs. D Whitby, ON L @camholding @camholding19
Frank Scigliano 92 6’3 285 lbs. G Coquitlam, BC R @sciggs92 @sciggs92
Garrett McIntosh 6’3 223 lbs. D Coquitlam, BC R @garrettmcintosh25 @TheMrMcIntosh
Casey Jackson 6’1 190 lbs. F Victoria, BC L
Brendan Ranford 5’10 190 lbs. D Edmonton, AB L @ranford19
Ethan Schott 6’1 181 lbs. D Whitby, ON R @ethanschott @EthanSchott
Garrett Billings 6’0 200 lbs. F Langley, BC R @gbillings13 @gbillings13
Drew Belgrave 5’11 175 lbs. D New Westminster, BC L @drebelgrav @drebelgrav
Garrett Epple 6’2 225 lbs. D Baltimore, MD L @garrett_epple @garrett_epple
Marcus Holman 5’11 185 lbs. F Baltimore, MD R @marcusholman1 @marcusholman1
Eric Kratz 6’4 215 lbs. G Dawson Creek, BC
Matt Landis 6’2 195 lbs. D Pelham, NY R @mattlandis43 @mattlandis43
Quinn MacKay 6’3 205 lbs. D New Westminster, BC R @quinnmackay93 @qmackay
Nick Ossello 6’1 185 lbs. T Wheat Ridge, CO L @nossello @nickossello
Tor Reinholdt 6’1 185 lbs. D Port Moody, BC L @torper7
Tyson Roe 6’10 260 lbs. D Duncan, BC R @tyroe13 @tyroe13
Joe Walters 1 6’0 187 lbs. F Rochester, NY L @jwalters1
Kevin Cooper 6’4 190 lbs. F Crofton, MD R @kcoop41
Lauchlin Elder 6’2 174 lbs. D Owen Sound, ON L @_elder18
Mikie Schlosser 6’2 180 lbs. T Davis, CA R @schlaucy @MikieSchlosser
Nick Tintle 5’10 195 lbs. F Levittown, NY L
Johnny Pearson 6’4 220 lbs. F Langley, BC L @fearsonpearson @fearsonpearson

Become a Member Today!