WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Teran Brown

Dance Team Manager
Teran Brown

Putting on her first pair of tap shoes at six years old, Teran Brown has been dancing ever since. She brings more than a decade of experience coaching, choreographing and performing professionally to the San Diego Seals as the team’s Dance Team Manager.

The University of North Carolina at Greensboro graduate joins the Seals organization after spending two seasons as a line leader for the San Diego Charger Girls. She is entering her fifth season as the team director at San Diego Danceworks, a dance studio in Clairemont. Brown’s career has spanned the spectrum – from TV commercials to theme parks. She even spent two years teaching dance in China, and traveled the world as a cruise line performer.

“You can expect our squad to deliver exciting performances at every home game, and be very active in the San Diego community,” said Brown. “I’m looking forward to creating memories with our team and the fans!”

Go back to Dance Team

San Diego Seals