WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

All Player Stats

RankPlayerTeamPGPGAPTSPIMPPGPPASHGLBTOCTOBLKSOGFOFO%
Brodie MerrillD6156200005106620/0-
Dane DobbieF61919384510232610610/0-
Curtis DicksonF62218400563242101680/0-
Jesse GambleT605560002132210/0-
Kevin CrowleyF6613194040241700330/0-
Cam HoldingD623520013552541/1100%
Wesley BergF61029394060361360380/0-
Drew BelgraveD602240002507230/0-
Casey JacksonF24480010941060/0-
Austin StaatsF4711186210221500370/0-
Eli GobrechtD6044001043272016/4040%
Mac O'KeefeF676130000181000330/0-
Patrick ShoemayD502260002137420/0-
Tre LeclaireT65384100381273132/2100%
Christopher OriglieriG60110000310000/0-
Mike McCannellT614500112434020/0-
Danny LoganD6011200034360064/13747%
Jake GovettF30330000471020/0-
Frank SciglianoG60000000700000/0-
Graydon BradleyD30002000824000/0-
Matt SykesD600020001112200/0-
Jacob DunbarF10000000220010/0-
San Diego Seals