WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
22:00:00
Vancouver
San Diego
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Calgary
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Fri, Mar 3
21:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

All Player Stats

RankPlayerTeamPGPGAPTSPIMPPGPPASHGLBTOCTOSOGFOFO%
Dane DobbieF1156000054080/0-
Curtis DicksonF15380000430120/0-
Jesse GambleT1011000020010/0-
Kevin CrowleyF12242000530110/0-
Cam HoldingD1123000081021/1-
Wesley BergF1224200061050/0-
Casey JacksonF1336000032040/0-
Mac O'KeefeF1123000063070/0-
Tre LeclaireT1011000070010/0-
Mike McCannellT1033000070100/0-
Brodie MerrillD1000200080100/0-
Frank SciglianoG1000000020000/0-
Drew BelgraveD1000000040100/0-
Patrick ShoemayD1000000021210/0-
Graydon BradleyD1000200022110/0-
Eli GobrechtD1000000050006/6-
Danny LoganD1000000060009/9-
Matt SykesD1000200010000/0-
Christopher OriglieriG1000000000000/0-
San Diego Seals