WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
7:30 pm ET
Seals
Riptide
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Warriors
Seals
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Roughnecks
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
10:00 pm ET
Panther City
Seals
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
10:00 pm ET
Rush
Seals
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
4:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Rush
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
10:00 pm ET
Seals
Warriors
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
8:30 pm ET
Seals
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Bandits
Seals
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Seals
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
10:30 pm ET
Seals
Desert Dogs
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
10:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Seals
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Seals
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Season Tickets

Membership Benefits:

  • The most affordable tickets
  • Complimentary bonus tickets
  • Discounted parking
  • Guaranteed tickets to playoff games (first home playoff game is included in ticket packages)
  • Access to team events and private functions
  • Pre-sale on individual game tickets
  • Discounted individual game ticket add-ons
  • Flexible ticket exchange
  • Dedicated service representative
  • Merchandise discount in-arena, at the team store and online
SectionSingle Game1-Year Membership2-Year Membership
VIP Glass$90$55$45
VIP Center$65$50$40
Lower Sideline$48$40$30
Lower End Platinum$37$30$22
Lower End Gold$33$25$20
Lower End Silver$25$20$17
Lower End Bronze$20$17$14
Upper Sideline$20$17$14
Upper End$15$9$7

Pricing above is per ticket, per game. Season Memberships include (9) regular season games and (1) playoff game. 

Premier Season Ticket Membership:

  • 4 VIP Center Seats
  • 1 VIP Parking Pass
  • VIP Venue Access
  • In-Seat Wait Service
  • Loaded Ticket ($25 in food/beverage per seat per game)
  • 1 Catered Pregame Networking Event
  • $50 Merchandise Credit per seat
Section1-Year Membership
VIP Center$3,000

Premier Season Memberships include (9) regular-season games and (1) playoff game.

Have a group of 10 more more?

Check out our Group Discounted Pricing

San Diego Seals