WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
San Diego
15
New York
14
WK
2
Fri, Dec 9
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
12
San Diego
13
WK
5
Fri, Dec 30
FINAL
San Diego
17
Calgary
14
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Vancouver
11
San Diego
16
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
San Diego
10
Calgary
14
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
22:00:00
Panther City
San Diego
WK
12
Fri, Feb 17
22:00:00
Saskatchewan
San Diego
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
16:30:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
20:30:00
San Diego
Saskatchewan
WK
16
Fri, Mar 17
22:00:00
San Diego
Vancouver
WK
17
Fri, Mar 24
20:30:00
San Diego
Panther City
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Buffalo
San Diego
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
22:00:00
Calgary
San Diego
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
22:30:00
San Diego
Las Vegas
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
22:00:00
Las Vegas
San Diego
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Single Game Tickets

Single Game Tickets On Sale Now!

Single game tickets for the entire 2022-23 season are now available!

Have a group of 10 or more? Check out our group discounted pricing.

We’re looking forward to seeing you this season!

For any questions please contact tickets@sealslax.com.

March 4 Outdoor Game

Join us at Snapdragon Stadium on March 4 as we host the first-ever regular season outdoor NLL game! This is going to be a historic game you will not want to miss.

Faceoff is set for 1:30pm PT.

Get your tickets here!

Testimonials

“Exciting & highly entertaining! Loved it.” – Matt T.

“Overall, a very fun experience for a fan who has never previously experienced lacrosse!” – Austin S.

“So much fun – the energy is amazing” – Lauren L.

“For it being my first pro lax game, I was really impressed! The players and game atmosphere was awesome and made for a really fun night. We will come again!” – Lara T.

“Great experience. It was electric, fast-paced, hard-hitting action” – Brent S.

SectionSingle GameMembership
VIP Glass$90$55
VIP Center$65$50
Lower Sideline$48$40
Lower End Platinum$37$30
Lower End Gold$33$25
Lower End Silver$25$20
Lower End Bronze$20$17
Upper Sideline$20$17
Upper End$15$9

Great Seats. Every Game.

Secure season tickets now and save BIG!

San Diego Seals